Changes? Maybe?

I’m trying to work out a few things with the blog. For starters, as most of you probably noticed, the posts tend to fizzle out towards the end of the week. This is mostly for three reasons: 1. I run out of things to talk about, 2. I get tired, and 3. I schedule my harder posts for later in the week.

So what I think I’m going to do is this: Happiness Project posts will now be on Mondays. I’ll still do Top Ten Tuesday and Teaser Tuesdays on Tuesday, plus do WWW Wednesday on Wednesdays. Thursdays and Fridays will be devoted mostly to book reviews and the occasional post about writing.

As far as the Happiness Project goes . . . well, it hasn’t been going, really. I completely missed April, and now April is almost over. So what I will probably do is try combining goals for April and May and doing them at the same time. If that’s too messy, then I’ll just work a month behind, do April goals for May, and finish the project in January instead of December.

So that’s that. If there’s anything else that anyone would like to see me do on the blog, I am always open to suggestions!

Leave a Reply

