WWW Wednesday for May 29th

www_wednesdays4

Can you believe May is almost over? I sure can’t! Oh well. Here’s a WWW Wednesday post, hosted once again by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Let’s go!

What are you currently reading?

I’m still working on Shadow of Night by Deborah Harkness. I would have finished it before now, but I’ve had other books come up that I had to read for various things. Which brings me to . . .

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished Inferno by Dan Brown last night! I think I may have mentioned that I co-host a podcast about books called “Bibliophiles Anonymous” (available on iTunes or at http://www.bibliophiles-anonymous.com). Our episode this Sunday will be on Inferno. I can’t wait to talk about this one.

What do you think you’ll read next?

To be honest, I have no idea. I keep getting bogged down with other books, some that pop up unexpectedly (like Inferno, for example). If I was going by the stack on my shelf and which ones I’ve had longest, I would say either Fire by Kristin Cashore or Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman. But who knows.

Those are my answers! What are yours?

 

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for May 29th

    • I’m leaning towards Neverwhere, but there are so many other sitting over here . . . I can’t decide! Maybe I’ll start a poll on the blog and let everyone else pick for me. πŸ™‚

    • I know what you mean. There are so many books I need to read, it’s not even funny.

      And yes, please check out the podcast! We have a lot of fun. The new episodes are released on Sundays.

    • I’ve heard nothing but good things about the book. I’m definitely going to read it at some point, but who knows when it will happen. Hopefully soon!

  1. I agree with what you said. I have had moments of reading a different book instead of what I was “supposed” to read next.

    Hopping here from WWW Wednesdays, my post can be read HERE.

Leave a Reply

