WWW Wednesday for June 5th

www_wednesdays4

Here’s another WWW Wednesday post, hosted once again by the lovely MizB over at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

I just started two new books. One is Arrows of the Queen by Mercedes Lackey for the book club over at the Mallorean Tavern. I’m looking forward to this, since it’s going to be my first Valdemar book. The other book I’m reading is one that I’ve had for a while now and have wanted to read ever since the podcast reviewed Graceling, and that’s Fire by Kristin Cashore. It has been on my bookshelf for a while, waiting patiently for me to get around to reading it.

What did you recently finish reading?

I FINALLY FINISHED SHADOW OF NIGHT BY DEBORAH HARKNESS!!!! It was a good book, but man oh man, did if feel like it would go on and on forever.

What do you think you’ll read next?

It’s going to be a while before I read anything else, since I just started two new books, but I think it will probably be Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman. That book has been waiting in line almost as long as Fire has. So yeah, Neverwhere. Unless something else pops up.

 

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for June 5th

Leave a Reply

