WWW Wednesday for June 19th

www_wednesdays4

Today’s post is hosted once again by MizB over at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

I’m still working on Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling. I’ve also picked up Fire by Kristin Cashore again. I had started reading it, but then put it down for over a week, so I couldn’t remember all the details about what had happened. Luckily I hadn’t made it that far.

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished Arrows of the Queen by Mercedes Lackey, which we reviewed over at “Bibliophiles Anonymous” podcast. My co-host, Jess, has been trying to get me to read the Valdemar books for YEARS! The episode was a lot of fun. Check it out!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Obviously, I plan on reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets next. Speaking of the podcast, we’re planning on having a Harry Potter party for the month of July. It was the perfect excuse to re-read the whole series again. 🙂 Other than that, I’m not sure what else I’ll be reading. I’ve got to finish these books first!

Those are my answers. What are yours?

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for June 19th

    • They’re all so good. Even though people sometimes complain about the first few books, I still love them. Harry is still so innocent right now! You can’t not love him!

Leave a Reply

