WWW Wednesday for June 26th

www_wednesdays4

Happy Wednesday everyone! Half-way to the weekend, thank ye gods! Today’s WWW Wednesday post is hosted by the lovely MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling. It has been so fun to rediscover these books. I can’t remember the last time I read them all, but it’s been at least a few years.

What did you recently finish?

Obviously, I finished Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone last week, but I’m more excited to say . . . I finally finished Fire by Kristin Cashore! This one has been on my TBR pile for so long, so it was nice to finally get around to reading it.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Other than Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, I’m not sure. I found out that one of the local libraries has Bitterblue, the third book in Kristin Cashore’s series. I’m tempted to go and get it so I can finish out this series, just like I said I would back in January.

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for June 26th

    • I need to read to a certain point with the HP books for the podcast I’m doing – we’re having a big HP party in July. All four weeks will be HP related, so I really need to get cracking on those. I will probably pick up Bitterblue once I get caught up though. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

