WWW Wednesday for July 3rd

www_wednesdays4

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today’s post is hosted by MizB over at “Should Be Reading.” If you want to play along, it’s easy to do. Just answer three simple questions.

• What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by the one and only J.K. Rowling. I’ve been talking a lot about the Harry Potter books lately, but I promise to stop once the podcast stuff is over!

• What did you recently finish reading?

Obviously, I recently finished Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. 🙂

• What do you think you’ll read next?

Other than Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix? Not sure. I don’t think I’ll be reading much of anything until I get the Harry Potter books out of the way. These last ones are long!

So there are my answers for the week. A bit boring this time around, but things will pick up in the next few weeks. Please share your WWW posts in the comments!

 

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for July 3rd

    • I’ve lost count of how many times I’ve read Harry Potter. I know I read Goblet of Fire a lot because it was the last one published when I first picked up the books. I was so anxious to get Order of the Phoenix, I kept reading Goblet of Fire over and over again. The poor book looks like it’s been through a war. But I don’t want to replace it!

    • It is amazing and I am enjoying it. It’s been way too long since I read through them the last time. I just worry that my blog is getting slightly repetitive, especially these meme posts.

      Oh well. Only three more books to go and I’ll be done with them. 😉

Leave a Reply

