WWW Wednesday for July 24th

www_wednesdays4

Where has this month gone? I can’t believe August starts next week! That’s crazy! But enough freaking out for now. It’s time for WWW Wednesday, hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Let’s go!

What are you currently reading?

I’m trying to finish up Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by tomorrow for the podcast. I’ve also started reading Mind Games by Kiersten White on my Kindle. And according to Good Reads, I’m still reading 1984 by George Orwell. Hmmm . . . I thought I finished that.

What did you recently finish reading?

Recently finished Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I also re-read Paper Towns by John Green, just because I really wanted to. Besides that, it’s a quick read for me. And one of my favorite books.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Um . . . I’m not sure? I’ve been so focused on Harry Potter lately, it’s hard to think about anything else. I should probably try to track down Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore, just so I can check that off my list.

There are my answers for this week! Please leave your WWW answers or links to your WWW posts in comments. Also, don’t forget to vote for the next plot twist in Heritage, my weekly story feature! The post to vote is here.

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for July 24th

    • You know, I was a little bit sad once I finished. The HP books are such an emotional rollercoaster for me. I love them, and even though I know I can re-read them again (and again and again and again), it’s still not the same as that first time. Can’t recapture that again, no matter how much I’d like to. But that’s okay. They’re still great. 😉

    • I’ve only just started it, so I don’t have a firm grasp of the story yet. Two sisters, one is blind and has visions, the other . . . kills people? Is a hitwoman? Still trying to figure that out. Like I said, I haven’t gotten far yet.

    • I know what you mean about a massive TBR list – mine is slowly taking over my life! But if you ever do get the chance, try out the Harry Potter books. No pressure or anything, but they are wonderful. You won’t be sorry! 😉

Leave a Reply

