WWW Wednesday for July 31st

www_wednesdays4

Today’s post is hosted once again by the lovely MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Mind Games by Kiersten White. I’m also re-reading Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan.

What did you recently finish reading?

I still have the Harry Potter books on the brain, even though I finished them a while ago. I also just finished 13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Honestly, a lot of that is going to depend on what I have on my Kindle, since I’m getting ready to go on vacation, and don’t want to lug around a bunch of books. I’ve got several things on there that I could easily be persuaded to start.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for July 31st

Leave a Reply

