WWW Wednesday for August 14th

www_wednesdays4

Today’s post is once again hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore. So far, it’s really good, plus it has the added bonus of helping me accomplish the goal of finishing series that I begin this year. I’m also reading A Clockwork Heart by Liesel Schwarz, which is an ARC from NetGalley that we’re reviewing on Bibliophiles Anonymous this week. We got to review the first book in this series, A Conspiracy of Alchemists, earlier this year.

What did you recently finish reading?

Recently finished Mind Games by Kiersten White, and Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ve gotten so many good books over the past month, I really need to go through them. Seriously, my to-be-read stack is reaching gigantic proportions. It’s worrisome. So I’ll have to get back to you on this one.

Please leave your WWW posts in the comments! Also, don’t forget to vote for the next bit of my story over at this post!

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for August 14th

    • All of John Green’s stuff is great, but in this book, I really enjoyed reading David Levithan’s sections as well. They are a really good contrast and they mixed well together.

Leave a Reply

