WWW Wednesday – August 28th

www_wednesdays4

Today’s post is once again hosted by MizB over at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions. Three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

I’m finally back to reading Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore! And I’m not going to pick up anything else until I finish it!

What did you recently finish reading?

The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. Yes, all three books. Yes, in a very short span of time. What can I say? Once I get started, I can’t put them down!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ve finally organized all my new books and my next read will be Scarlet by A.C. Gaughen. It’s a new turn on the Robin Hood story, which I’m always up for. Looks interesting.

Please leave your WWW links in comments! Also, don’t forget to vote for the next part of “Heritage!” You can do so here.

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – August 28th

Leave a Reply

