WWW Wednesday for November 6th

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

As I mentioned yesterday, I had to start The Girl in the Steel Corset by Kady Cross since we are planning to discuss it on the podcast. I completely forgot that, so I’m reading it in a bit of a hurry. Also still working on The Treachery of Beautiful Things by Ruth Frances Long for “Chapter’d” and The Maze Runner by James Dashner.

What did you recently finish reading?

Sadly, I haven’t finished anything new since last week. My reading time has been limited as of late. Boo.

What do you think you will read next?

This answer has changed since last week because I rethought my response, mostly because I realized that two of the books I’m reading are the first books in series. According to one of my goals set in January, this means I should continue to read these if I enjoy the first book at all. If that’s the case, then the next books I will be reading are The Girl in the Clockwork Collar by Kady Cross and/or The Scorch Trials by James Dashner.

There are my answers for WWW Wednesday! Please leave your answers or posts in comments!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for November 6th

Leave a Reply

