WWW Wednesday for December 4th

www_wednesdays4

Happy Wednesday everyone! Halfway through the week! I swear, this week has been rough for me. My brain feels like mush, which unfortunately, doesn’t lead to much reading. Video games are much easier when my brain is in this particular state. But I am reading some, so here we go.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers.

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading The Girl in the Clockwork Collar by Kady Cross, the second book in the Steampunk Chronicles. I’ve only just started it, but it’s good so far.

Also still reading The Treachery of Beautiful Things by Ruth Frances Long for my other blog, “Chapter’d.” I’m failing miserably at this, but I’m gonna keep doing it!

What did you recently finish reading?

Just finished reading The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure by James Dashner. Both were better than the first book in the trilogy. Reviews will come soon.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Definitely reading The Girl with the Iron Touch by Kady Cross, especially since it looks like it will be about one of my favorite characters from the series. So yay!

Please leave your posts or answers in comments!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for December 4th

Leave a Reply

