WWW Wednesday for December 11th

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly feature hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” The rules are simple. Three questions. Three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

Still working on The Girl in the Clockwork Collar by Kady Cross and The Treachery of Beautiful Things by Ruth Frances Long.

What did you recently finish reading?

Why hello there, reading slump! So nice to see you! Except . . . that it’s not! I haven’t really finished anything new since my last WWW post. I am a bad book blogger. *sad face*

What do you think you’ll read next?

Alas, the same answers that I gave last week apply here as well. The Girl With the Iron Touch by Kady Cross will be the next thing, probably followed by White Cat by Holly Black.

Please leave your answers in comments. Hope your reading week is going better than mine. 🙂

 

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for December 11th

  1. Well, I FINALLY managed to finish The Thinking Woman’s Guide to Real Magic by Emily Croy Barker. And I’m almost done with Speaking From Among the Bones by Alan Bradley. I may make my goal yet!

  2. Oh no! I’ve just come out a reading slump so I totally feel your pain! Reading the light but entertaining Vampire Academy helped me so I’m sure the Holly Black one will help you!

Leave a Reply

