WWW Wednesday for December 18th

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions. Three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

What better way to get out of a reading slump than to find an ARC that you missed reviewing! To that end, I started reading Pawn by Aimee Carter. So far, it’s really good!

What did you recently finish reading?

Nothing new since last time, I’m afraid, but that should change soon.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I might read White Cat by Holly Black while I’m reading Pawn, but if I don’t, then I’ll definitely read it next, followed by the next books in that series.

There are my answers. I’m feeling a bit better this week! Please leave your answers in comments. Happy reading!

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for December 18th

    • I think you’d like it. There are some similarities to Divergent in there that I think you’d dig. It is pretty good, very fast paced. I’m over half done, and I just started it yesterday!

    • I’m trying to! Being in a reading slump is depressing, because it’s so not like me! I’m sure things will pick up after the holidays. It’s always crazy this time of year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

