WWW Wednesday for February 5th

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted once again by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” The rules are simple. Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Witchling by Yasmine Galenorn, as you may have guessed from my teaser post yesterday. I am also still chugging away at A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin, but since I need to have Witchling read by Friday so we can do a podcast episode on it, that one has priority at the moment.

What did you recently finish reading?

This answer unfortunately hasn’t changed since last time. A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin.

What do you think you’ll read next?

This answer always changes, doesn’t it! I know I’ll read A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin for sure. I also know that Witchling is the first of a series, so according to my challenge, I need to get started reading the rest of those. I just checked and, wow, there are fifteen books in that series! Holy cow! So, um, I may not finish all of that series now, but I’ll probably at least read the next one, which is called Changeling.

So there are my answers for this week! Please leave your answers, or links to your posts, in comments!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for February 5th

Leave a Reply

