WWW Wednesday for February 19th

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

Currently reading Changeling by Yasmine Galenorn. Also reading A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin.

What did you recently finish reading?

I finally finished A Clash of Kings! That took a while! Also finished Witchling by Yasmine Galenorn.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Between the vastness of the George R.R. Martin books and the sheer number of Otherworld books, I’ll probably be working on those for a good long while. Which means that the next thing I will be reading is A Feast for Crows and Darkling. I’m going to try to keep reading them together to try and bust them out.

There are my WWW answers! Please leave yours in comments!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for February 19th

    • This is a much needed re-read for me, since I really want to read the latest book, which came out last year or the year before. They are very substantial, over 1000 pages. It’s a little intimidating, but they’re so good. It’s totally worth it. 🙂

  1. I really want to read George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series, but ohmygod there are still (at least) two more books to be released! I’m not expecting to bust through the five that are out now, but Goodreads lists a projected release date of 2019 for the (potential) final book. If I love the books, how will I manage to wait that long?!?! *sigh*

    • They are so detailed and intricate – I don’t know how he does it. And some of my friends who are big fans waited years and years for A Dance With Dragons! But they are so so so good, epic fantasy in every sense of the word. GRRM is a genius.

Leave a Reply

