WWW Wednesday for February 26th

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by MizB over at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

Currently reading Darkling by Yasmine Galenorn and A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin.

What did you recently finish reading?

Working my way through the Otherworld series, I finished Changeling, which is only book two. This series will take me a while to finish, that’s for sure.

What do you plan to read next?

While I plan to continue with Galenorn’s Otherworld books (the next one is Dragon Wytch) and Martin’s Song of Ice and Fire series (A Feast for Crows, I’m coming for you!), I will have to set both aside for a bit because I was given a book to review! So the next book I start will be Firstborn by Ryan Attard, the first book in his Legacy series. I’m really looking forward to it!

There are my answers for this week! Please leave your WWW posts in comments! I love to hear about what other people are reading – it’s how my TBR pile has grown exponentially since I started this blog. šŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for February 26th

Leave a Reply

