WWW Wednesday for March 26th

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading.” Three questions, three answers. GO!

What are you currently reading?

I’m finally getting back to Seconds Before Sunrise by Shannon A. Thompson. Hoping it’s as good as the first book in the series, which it has been so far. Some of my questions are getting answered, so that’s good.

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare and oh. My. GAWD!!! This book. This series. I can’t even. It’s so good and wonderful. I laughed. I cried. I nearly shouted out loud. Seriously y’all, this trilogy is amazing and if you are a fan of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series, get started reading the Infernal Devices. Now.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I think I will probably read Unwrapped Sky by Rjurik Davidson. I have an ARC for it, although I wasn’t given it to actually review – I won a copy over at Tor.com (one of my latest favorite websites – it’s awesome). I might need to go back over to my TBR stack, since I’ve only read one book for my TBR pile challenge for the year. If I decide to do that, I’ll have to take a look at the stack. Not sure what all is there anymore.

Please leave your answers in comments!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for March 26th

  1. I just finished City of Glass, and I’m moving to Infernal Devices now. I’m very interested in the Victorian setting, and I’m glad that my favourite character (Magnus Bane) will be around for this trilogy, as well!

Leave a Reply

