WWW Wednesday for April 23rd

www_wednesdays4

How is it Wednesday already?!? I swear, life moves by so fast!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by MizB at “Should Be Writing.” Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

Currently reading Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor. This is the final book in the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy, so I’m really excited to read it. I’m only a few chapters in and things are already picking up speed like crazy. This should be one hell of a ride!

What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished Shadowbound by Dianne Sylvan the most recent release in her Shadow World series and OH MY GOODNESS!!! This woman knows how to tell a story and how to write vampires so that they don’t sound overused and overdone. I love her books and each one gets more and more complicated. It’s awesome!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I always hate this question, because right now, I have no idea. I have a whole shelf full of stuff that I’ve bought and haven’t read which I should probably get to at some point. Or I also have the Otherworld series by Yasmine Galenorn that I’d really like to try and finish this year. I might go back and read some of those for a while before I bounce over to something new.

There are my answers for the week! Please leave yours in comments!

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for April 23rd

Leave a Reply

