WWW Wednesday for January 14th

www_wednesdays4WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature originally hosted by MizB at “Should Be Reading,” although I’m not sure if she’s still doing it. It looks like she might have a new Wednesday feature, but I still like this one.

Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

rogue waveCurrently reading Rogue Wave by Christie Anderson. This is the second book in the Water Keepers series and so far it’s better than the first one was. We’re starting to get more information about the world itself which, frankly, I would have liked to learn in book one. I’m curious to see where this is going.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

ensnaredRecently finished reading Ensnared by A.G. Howard and I’m still in mourning. Can’t believe that series is over. It was so good.

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

ambrosia shoreI plan on reading Ambrosia Shore by Christie Anderson next, since it’s the next and last Water Keepers book. Beyond that, I’m not sure.

 

 

Please leave your answers in comments!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday for January 14th

  1. Yeah, I’ve only just realised it’s not going any more too…but I’m still going to post the same (or at least similar thing each week) I like the weekly reading round-up!

Leave a Reply

