WWW Wednesday – February 15, 2017


WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by Sam at Taking On a World of Words. Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

Still working through The Two Towers. It’s been my bedtime book, just because I find it very flowing and relaxing. I am also reading RoseBlood by A.G. Howard. I loved her Alice in Wonderland series (Splintered), and this new book is inspired by the Phantom of the Opera.

What did you recently finish reading?

Tonight I finished The Circle by David Eggers. Got this one through my local library’s digital collection, but first heard about it after seeing a trailer online for the upcoming movie staring Tom Hanks and Emma Watson. It looked interesting and, well, let’s just say that I finished it in less than a day’s time.

What do you think you’ll read next?

The Return of the King, eventually. Other than that, I have no firm plans. I have so many books on my TBR, I’m almost paralyzed by it. So many too choose from!! Can’t decide!! Maybe I’ll set up a poll and let you guys pick for me. 

Please leave your WWW posts in comments!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – February 15, 2017

  1. For pleasure, I am currently reading A Spooks Apprentice, because I need something really light to clear my mind after recently finishing Olympos, which was an absolute doorstopper. Next on the list will probably be either Flashman or a biography of Churchill.

Leave a Reply

