WWW Wednesday for 12/9

WWW New
WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. Three questions, three answers. Go!

What are you currently reading?

Currently reading Nirvana by J.R. Stewart. I’m only four chapters in, but it seems interesting so far. Very dystopian. Has a bit of a Ready Player One vibe to it which I kinda dig.

What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished The Harvest by Chuck Wendig, the final book in the Heartland trilogy. Hoping to get a review out on that soon. I also finished re-reading Splintered by A.G. Howard, just because.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Honestly, I’ve been kind of reading-stressed lately, so I’m not entirely sure. I know I plan to start Hunter by Mercedes Lackey, since I’m reading it for the podcast. My daughter has really wanted me to read A Tale Dark and Grimm by Adam Gidwitz, so I might give that a go.

There are my answers for the week! Please leave yours in comments!



Categories: WWW Wednesday

Tags: ,

7 replies

  1. I have heard very good things about Splintered, so I’m not surprised it’s something you’d want to re-read 🙂
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/www-wednesday-9th-december-2015/

  2. Good to know you’ve enjoyed Splintered. I saw a lot about that series for a while but it hasn’t come up for a few months. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

  3. I’ve read Nirvana and kind of liked it so will be interested to see what you think. Happy reading.

Leave a comment